Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dg10sne1
dg10sne1,37, from athens,USA
perhaps someone from a distant place?
Self : I am quiet but very social. I am caring and I enjoy the company of friends and family. negative thoughts and fears are thing that do not enter into my life. I try to make sure that I always treat others with respect and thoughtfulness. I can be very romantic, but it has been sometime since I was with someone that brought that out in me. I am a handsome, good looking man in good physical condition. I exercise four to five times a week. I will provide pictures to those that are interested.
     
Interests : soccer, music, electronics.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : IT professional
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-05-05 Last Online : 2008-10-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants