Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7401tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_7401tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_7401104_0410a3.jpg   small_fourth_7401106_0651a.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CK71
CK71,35, from Melbourne,Australia
Please to meet you...
Self : I'm an easy going type of person,considerate ,and initially I'm slightly shy at first but warm up to debonair and can become cheeky at times, loyal and sincere. I like going out to the movies and restaurants. I do a bit of bike riding and try to keep myself relatively fit.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Electronics Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-04-12 Last Online : 2007-02-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seeking for a lovely, openminded, honest lady who has a good sense of humour, and is looking for a friendship at first then leading to a deep & meaningful relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants