Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eaji,37, from Meycauyan,Philippines
Self : Im just a simple person, sweet, kind and friendly, usually if i dont have work and nothing important to do outside, i rather stay at home and do my household chores and im not a judgmental person.
Interests : I like watching nice dvd movies and chatting with my friends and surf internet.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Data Entry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-02-06 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hello! im from philippines and i was looking for a serious nice, understanding man who wants a long term relationships. a guy who can love me truely and hopefully get married and have our own simple family life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants