Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
FamilyMan,40, from Denver,USA
Family Man Looking For Same
Self : I am in shape and like going to the gym at least a couple times a week. I am into traveling to different parts of the world and would like to meet a someone who enjoys the same. I am down to earth, and don\'t believe in playing games. I am into communicating with my significant other since that I think is the most important thing that will allow a relationship to grow and develop.
Interests : I enjoy lifting weights and doing cardio at the gym; going for walks with my dog in a state park that is right next to where I live..
Message to you : Looking for a sweetheart!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Japanese
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-05-16 Last Online : 2008-05-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like her to be kind,not into playing games, is interested in having children someday, and believes in living a healthy and fit lifestyle.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants