Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_74093temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_74093temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Karplus,44, from Oklahoma City,USA
Intelligent, Artistic, Male who likes to Dance
Self : I am a happy person who alway looks to the bright side of life. I believe that anything is possible with perserverance. I Hope to have a family that is more traditional than the normal American Family by mixing cultures and adding traditions to have a blended family life.
Interests : I have taught and competed in competitive Ballroom Dance I like all forms of dancing. I am also happy to play badly at any other team sport until I learn.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Student of Medicine / Doctor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-24 Last Online : 2009-08-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a person who is open to new adventures. A person who wishes to start a family after some exploration of this big world and start a traditional family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants