Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
engineer54
engineer54,54, from Ras Al Khaimah,United Arab Emirates
Looking for a feminine companion for life
Self : I am a professional Engineer, currently working in the UAE, but looking to retire in a couple of years. This could be in the UK or Phillipines, depending where my future bride would prefer to live.
     
Interests : I play golf and like gardening and working around the house. I enjoy music and prefer quiet romantic nights to partying.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-03-28 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a feminine woman who is wnats to work with me to make a loving and lasting relationship. Someone who will be my best friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants