Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_74157temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74157temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_74157temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_74157temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
74157
74157,54, from Bacolod City,Philippines
i am a single mom for twenty three years now
Self : i am white in complexion short black hair black eyes. i am a jolly person i like to dance sing and cook but mostly want s to stay at home when free time i am looking for a man who will give me true and real love a romantic loving and caring manto be my lifetime partner.
     
Interests : i love to watch basketball games i am fond of dancing listening to soft music watching videos cooking and reading
     
Message to you : person who have good sense of humor
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : government employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1954-10-17 Last Online : 2008-12-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, caring and romantic person and most of all God fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants