Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
max
max,42, from carlisle,United Kingdom
true love
Self : very easy going kind like a good laugh romantic like to meet people and im a very loyal person
     
Interests : i like motor raceing dont realy have any hobbies when i get time off i just like to get away for the day and relax that way
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Middle School Work : driver plumbing supplies
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-06-18 Last Online : 2008-01-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for someone who is kind loyal loving and caring who would like to share all that life has to offer
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants