Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Don,40, from Dunstable,United Kingdom
Down-to-earth and easy going type of guy
Self : I describe myself as laidback, honest, hardworking and an easy going sort of person.
Interests : I enjoy watching/playing tennis and football when im at home. I also like the gym, jogging, cycling, walking/travelling to the country or beach, listening to music, TV and Cinemas.
Message to you : If you are genuine, honest, faithfulcaring and reliable - you have got your match.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Psychiatry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-12-12 Last Online : 2008-12-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone with a similar personality to that of mine. Someone who is considerate, genuine, honest, slow to anger, easy to live with, well mannered and looking for a life-time partner. Looks alone are not important but a good personality and a good heart means a lot to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants