Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
radio
radio,40, from St. Paul,USA
now taken, just found girl
Self : Just got back from almost 3 weeks in Philippines, spent over 2 weeks with one of the girls I met here, so will be working on bringing her home as soon as I can, I was walking the streets of Ormoc City so I found a girl, thanks for your interest...
     
Interests : amateur radio, flying airplanes, trucks tractors, walking, talking, movies
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-11-03 Last Online : 2007-09-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : short, thin, dark hair and eyes, sweet, caring, understanding, big smile
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants