Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_74328temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74328temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_74328temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kitkat
kitkat,35, from cebu,Philippines
trying to find my better half
Self : Am a trustworthy person and reliable..i like to cook,go to the beach,go out sometimes for adventure.Am family oriented,loves kids and very understanding...Am a brown complexion and easy to get along wid..
     
Interests : I like singing...
     
Message to you : Hi! There's no need for you to be rich and famost..just be yourself and be honest..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1973-06-02 Last Online : 2008-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be a real person who is serios when it comes to relationship,not a liar.Responsible,kind hearted and understanding and loving..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants