Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
morelove
morelove,54, from wiesbaden,Germany
down-to-earth type, very romantic ans not egocentric at all,
Self : after a long romantic marriage, I became suddently one my own, not nknowing first what to do, but then reactivated my soul and love for woman
     
Interests : my sports are tennis, golf and surfing
     
Message to you : experienced romantic girl
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Atheist
Education : Masters Work : franchise laywer
Primary Language : German English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, German, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1954-03-25 Last Online : 2008-11-06
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : not a lost soul, but someone who is between the lines of happiness and not-knowing what life can bring her
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants