Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
duex,24, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
If you want to be free die hard today and see tomorrow
Self : I am a busy youngster living alone and always knocking the door of change in my life.
Interests : I love 4 things: Doing business Performing martial arts Reading Meeting new people
Message to you : Please don't judge any one with external appearance
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Masters Work : I am a college instructor, an agri businessman and a martial artist
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-04-04 Last Online : 2008-11-04
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to get a match who accepts my status in both economical and personal aspects

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants