Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lokostro,21, from guadalupe,Mexico
im crazy XD
Self : well i like to study, yeaaaaaahh right, XD i like music, skaa reggae cumbias, i like to dance ska and i work for directv, good work :D i want to meet people over the world :D
Interests : i like to play football i like music i like mooviez
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-06-19 Last Online : 2008-10-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : just a girl that likes to chat all the time and to have fun moments, someon that likes to smile :D

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants