Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Woodsman929,55, from Key Largo,USA
Seriously ready to settle down
Self : I'm healthy, hardworking, easy-going, and fun loving. Ask me more.....
Interests : fishing, boating, boat building, camping, woodworking, health and herbal studies
Message to you : If we match and connect well, let's do it!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : woodcraftsman, inventor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-09-29 Last Online : 2010-01-17
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like to start a family with a woman who has no other children and who can relocate here. The chinese dog sign is especially compatible, but I am open to other possibilities.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants