Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_74490temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74490temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
somebody4keeps
somebody4keeps,31, from Marikina,Philippines
Somebody who will complete me
Self : I'am chubby girl, fair complexion, love's to draw and sing, have good moral's...
     
Interests : I do go biking if i'am in the mood, he he he.... also love's to practice singing once in awhile...
     
Message to you : Desperately waiting....
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I'am a bussinesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-02-19 Last Online : 2008-11-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somebody who will love me as me and not change me for what they want me to be, have the gut's to meet me personally and my family, somebody who is serious in looking for the right one....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants