Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7456temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_7456tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_7456tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sunshine Wu
Sunshine Wu,34, from Nanjing,China
Looking for a life partner
Self : Hey friend, hope the picture will hold your attention long enough to learn a litle more about the woman in the picture:) Here is a bit about me. I am a woman in my thirties. I live the most of my adult life alone. At this age, people wonder how come I am not married yet. Well, as I see, there isn't a fixed age range for being married. Some people get married at a young age. Some people marry late. Some people's marriage last for a couple of months. Some people, like my parents, after being married for fifty five years, are still married and in good health. There isn't a set rule for everything. Everything is possible. I guess this is a part of life which makes the world an interesting&intriguing place. As years come and go, I am happy I never stand still and moan at the passing of time. Over the years I have been working on myself through successes and failures. Each year sees me as a better version of myself. There is never a limit to my growth. If I am given a wish now, I wish not that I should have been married when I was younger, for I know I was not emotionally well-prepared then. But at present I wish to embark on a different state of life where most people at my age are experiencing, because I am emotionally ready and committed to having an enduring relationship and creating a family of my own. I am clear about who I am and what I want.
     
Interests : I like sports. I play tennis & badminton. I love watching movies (comedy, children movies, romantic movies are my favorites. And I enjoy listening to music and reading as a relaxation. I like traveling and love learning new things.
     
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : University Lecturer
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-03-10 Last Online : 2009-05-14
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking around the wide wide world for a man who I will fall in love with and can love me back and wants spend the rest of our lives together. I hope he is very honest, caring, loving, outspoken, communicative and sensitive. I would love to have him not only as my prospective spouse but as my best friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants