Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sherkas14
sherkas14,31, from cebu,Philippines
Looking for a partner
Self : Im a woman who stand on my own opinion, easy to deal and very down to earth person,and equal to others. humble , and god fearing person, and wants to meet a man who is willing to change his lifestyle or to get closer to me contact me now.
     
Interests : i like to play badminton ,volleyball, i love to cook, reading pocket books .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : secreatary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-04-08 Last Online : 2008-10-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking who is willing to meet me in person,and willing to give his life tome,single,divorce or separated but the most important is Humble and understanding,a man who is faithful and being good example too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants