Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bigjoe,61, from Hometown,USA
looking for a partner
Self : Large teddy bear type, serious, sincere, like to cuddle, honest, like to converse with people, family oriented
Interests : watching movies on tv, reading books and magazines and newspapers, sitting around fireplace and conversing with friends and family
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-02-16 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : type of lady I am looking for is gracious, caring, compassionate and sincere, loving and intelligent, can express her feelings and knows what she wants from life, is trusting and hanest about all things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants