Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_74668temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74668temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_74668temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_74668temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tymmi
Tymmi,23, from Los Angeles,USA
Looking....
Self : Im a twenty-three year old male living in Los Angeles Ca.. Im a retail manager for Target and a student striving to be a surgical tech. After I get my certification Im going back to UCLA for to finish my bachlors in Pre Med. In my down time I enjoy being a home body when im by myself or going out with friends occationally. I also produce music!!! My first Love!!!
     
Interests : I love Football!!! I played h.s. and in college and play every now and then for recreation and of course watch it. Also lift weights and produce music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Retail Manager and Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-08-16 Last Online : 2008-10-24
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person just as optimistic, adventurous, cool, fun, and hilarious as me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants