Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_74693temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74693temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_74693temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bingolyn
bingolyn,36, from Lapu-lapu,Philippines
God-fearing, responsible, family oriented, sincere, trustworthy.....
Self : I am single, God-fearing, responsible, family oriented, simple, enjoy life even in a simple thing, not materialistic , trustworthy,
     
Interests : I like swimming, scrabble, volleyball, badminton. My hobbies are reading Bible, attending christain gathering, sewing and cooking and simple baking .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : thirteen years manufacturing, present- student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-10-21 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : God-fearing, responsible, sincere, loving, sensitive and loyal.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants