Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7477tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
live069
live069,51, from napa,USA
Just a hard working simple guy looking for the same.
Self : I love to work hard and sometimes play hard with the person I am with, and rest on weekends and do things that are fun. Love going to the movies, walking on the beach, snow skiing, hiking, Love the water, etc. I am told by my friends that I look very young still and good looking. I like trying to stay healthy and always trying to have a nice time.
     
Interests : I like to play golf, Jetskiing, fishing, frisbie, etc.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-12-25 Last Online : 2006-10-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and is happy with themselves to begin with. Also someone who likes to travel and be in the outdoors. Who likes the beach and enjoying life and trying very hard to be a positive and motivated person..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants