Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_74816temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74816temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sidvt
sidvt,37, from Rutland,USA
ready for a fun one
Self : I enjoy staying active and in shape I love being in nature. I'm the oldest of five kids with one son one nephew and four neices. I live alone well with my dog and love where I live my life is perfect just missing one small but important part being some one special to share all that this adventure called life has to offer.
     
Interests : I enjoy playing many sports and only watch a few.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : real estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-07-06 Last Online : 2009-06-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Athletic with style a great smile and a positive attitude towards life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants