Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daffy
daffy,31, from mounds,USA
ready to settle down
Self : I live on a farm with my elderly father. During the week i drive a truck, and then on the weekends i sell furniture. I have never been married and i do not have any children. Someday i hope to have my own store.
     
Interests : I like to watch movies, and read books. i enjoy computer games. I don't really play sports, but i exercise with weights.
     
Message to you : looking
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I sell furniture
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-12-08 Last Online : 2008-11-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a partner in love and in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants