Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_74908temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_74908temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Ester
Ester,22, from Tucson,China
Self : I am living in Chongqing, China working as a teacher. I love my job and this part of china. I am looking for someone I can connect with and share all of life's wonderful experiences, especially traveling!
     
Interests : Traveling, nature, volunteering, baking, running, hiking, crafts/ceramics/painting, reading
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Math/Science Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-03-27 Last Online : 2008-10-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : good sense of humor, easy to talk to, high values, kind, honest, confident
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants