Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sunny,48, from Fort McMurray,Canada
Oh Lord.........Please select for me a companion.
Self : I am very spiritual and love the Lord! I am loyal and honest. I live a simple, modest and private life. Generally a quiet person. I have a sense of humour. My goal is to spend eternity with the Lord.
Interests : Most sports, mainly hockey and Nascar. Making videos with music. Love the outdoors. Watching movies that are true stories with compassion and inspiration.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 0000-00-00 Last Online : 2006-10-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : She is who she claims to be. She must love the Lord. She has the same characteristics as I have. She is willing to move to Canada.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants