Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_75084temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75084temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
75084
75084,21, from nottingham,United Kingdom
Self : Im a great gentlemen, understanding, caring and very loving
     
Interests : im into computers i spend alot of time on my pc i like to go out socialising i like sight seeing aswell i like to go traveling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Manufacturing aero plane parts
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-09 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a gorgous asian women as i am most intrested in asian women i am intrested in marriage i want her to be athletic and smart
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants