Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_75125temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75125temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lex711,33, from carson,USA
Looking for my missing piece
Self : Iím an easy going type of guy. Iím kind, thoughtful, and forgiving. I believe that family and friends are what matter most in life. I tend to be optimistic but I am also realistic about all things.
Interests : I love to play BasketBall. I ran Track and Cross Country in High School. I love to travel. I love fine dining with friends and family. I try to exercise atleast 3 times a week. Ilove watching movies and dvd's and I love to listen to all types of music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : IT Ops Specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-03-02 Last Online : 2008-10-28
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A kind warm caring person who is willing to compromise and see the other persons viewpoint. I would also like to find someone with my same values and attitudes towards marriage. Old fashion values that marriage is a life long commitment that both members must be willing to work at.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants