Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dollar,29, from moline,USA
Hello ladies! Come check me out
Self : Im hard working and adventure seeking. im respectful to people and very honest. I dont play games with people, so dont try it with me! I've been looking for a great woman for awhile and havent found her, so i'll give this a shot. So, come check me out. I dont disappoint.
Interests : poker, softball, bicycles, hiking, cooking,anything outdoors
Message to you : I hope you're the one for me
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : construction worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-02-10 Last Online : 2008-10-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : has to be athletic with nice features. a nice smile and all around beauty

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants