Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplyirresistableme,21, from orani,Philippines
hi there,hope to catch my match here! see you..
Self : i just can tell that i am a simple woman,simple yet smart,joker..fn to get along..etc. come and find out more abouy me then..
Interests : i love mountain climbing! yes i love that so much!!! plus volleyball, swimming and a lot lot more. travel the whole world if theres a chance..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : o.i.c.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-12-02 Last Online : 2008-11-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simply i want to meet YOU! YOU know who YOU are..hehe

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants