Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7519wayne5.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wiredog
wiredog,52, from Lancaster,USA
Simple man seeks sweet woman
Self : Hard working man with middle class lifestyle. I believe in God and country. I believe a good woman is to be cherished and loved, never abused or neglected. I enjoy movies and restaurants but I do not go to clubs and bars. I own my own home and like to keep it clean and the yard pretty.
     
Interests : I like to go fishing. I like hiking and most outdoor activities. I read a lot. My favorite hobby is working with my hands to build things such as cabinets and furniture.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-03-08 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a woman who is feminine and wants a man to take care of her. She must be sensual and willing to explore. She must be able to find happiness in her life with me without any children in her future. She must be willing to work with me to keep our home clean and beautiful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants