Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_75193temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75193temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_75193temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75193temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
75193
75193,26, from baguio city,Philippines
Looking for my lifetime partner might be you...God leads you to me
Self : Im just a simple woman from Baguio City lover of nature, i will not say many words regarding me coz only when you meet me in real thats the time you can only have the conclusion of who i am in honesty...but just a brief of me, im the type of person that when inlove i really gives the most of me loyalty, the wide understanding, patience mostly simply a sweet romantic, caring and loving lady with positive thinking..uhemm but when i get mad im just the person that i just keep silent till my anger calm ..well just a simple comforting embrace and i love you... my anger vanish at once and i love you too..I am very understanding person, knows how to lesten and consider others feeling before reacting and well a gifted of patience umm ... uhemm well thats for some of being me but you will know me better if youre getting closer to me as sweet and simple as me hum :-) but i want a real you..we might not know we might not know we are destine to meet here -)
     
Interests : my hobbies is making an earings .. stay at home as my work hours is so hectic... work -home -work home as im working in a travel agency so my day - off il just spent it for my family to care for my mom.. then after day off beginning of work again... thats the routine of my life.... well sometimes il wet to my friends house to visit them also
     
Message to you : Are you my life loving partner?im only interested on marriage with the one i truely love
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : booking/reservation ticketing officer(travel and tour agency)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-12-21 Last Online : 2008-11-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want someone who really stands for their own words and not just saying only by words..a real man who really love me as me and really decide from his own and not by others decision for his future plans..as i wanted a whole and happy family to build soon in the future.im not looking for a perfect man but im looking for a man who knows to consider each other as i want a family minded man as my lifetime sharing of happiness and to be the future dad of my future babies hum:-)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants