Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SupermotoStunnna,21, from Seattle,USA
Friend Finding
Self : I'm a hard working individual with big dreams. I work everyday but still find time to have fun. I like talking to random people just to find out more about them.
Interests : I enjoy riding my motorcycle when its not to cold, I like to party when i have the money, and I like to cook even though my food is terrible.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Aircraft Maintenancee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-07-29 Last Online : 2008-10-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I want to me a girl who is sweet and innocent. Someone I can laugh with. Beautiful. Not selfish.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants