Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ponyman,47, from St Margaret's Hope,United Kingdom
Animal Magic
Self : I'm quite slim, so someone my sort of size or slimmer preferred. I'm looking for a permanent relationship. I may be able to relocate. African/Asian or other ethnics very welcome. (I prefer dark skinned, brown eyed ladies) Must share my love of pets & animals. Non-smoker. No heavy drinkers or drug users please.
Interests : Pets and animals. I have a dog and a chinchilla. Computers and internet. Cars and motorbikes
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : Vocational College Work : Taking time out
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-09-19 Last Online : 2010-07-04
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants