Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gerlie
gerlie,35, from Athens,Greece
Im sweet
Self : Im sweet, honest, sereous, responsible esp to the family, friendly, music lover, happy always, loving and care.
     
Interests : Bowling, singing, dancing, reading pocket books sometimes
     
Message to you : Hi! I am ready to accept someone who will love me.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Restaurant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-05-12 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking for a man who is loving, caring same as what i am, not saddish, most especially responsible to our family, i accept whoever and whatever he had, im open minded, not selfish, i dont like fighting, i want simple family but happy all the time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants