Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
love life
love life,51, from rural remote,Australia
honest sincer trustworthy funloving
Self : young at heart try to keep fit love a good night out but am very happy at home would like to find someone who can live where i live and can keep themself busy as i have no neigbhours close
Interests : gardening v8 motor cars espicaly mine growing most of my vegies and taking in the wonders of my vast wildlife
Message to you : you will never never know if you do not give me a go
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : foreman large almond farm
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 7 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-30 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : honest sincer has some simalar intrest is not looking for an easy fix to their own life wants to live in australia where i do and is willing to take a chance

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants