Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wildhorse,21, from San Diego,USA
Looking for something different
Self : I'm very loyal, hardworking, kind and shy (only at first). I'm more of a listener then a talker, but will talk when its my turn. Very modest and tend to live a simple life. Not afraid of new things, infact usually imbrace rather then shy away. And love to see new places as often as possible.
Interests : Like working with my hands in all instances. Some that is made is much more important then something bought. Love to drive / travel and see everything that I can. And enjoy just enjoying the peace and quiet from time to time. Besides for that will try anything once and maybe again if it strikes me well.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-03-24 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is loyal, trustworthy, kind and overall just a good person. Someone who likes to try new things and travel from time to time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants