Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_75522temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75522temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jerlane,27, from Cagayan De Oro city,Philippines
CAtch A Simple Girl Like Me
Self : Well, just a simply chubby girl but cute who only wants a sincere, responsible husband soon, who also wants to have a peaceful family with her lifetime partner together with their children soon. talking with my personality, I am a type of girl who is easy to be with, loves to smile everyday, i am not pretty but i have a sense of humor whom everybody does'nt have. since then, I never been a skinny girl, I love to eat , thats my past time, i am adventurous type of person, who loves very much about nature trippings. A simple girl whom needs a simple guy to be her lifetime partner, a guy who could PUT SMILE ON MY/her face.
Interests : Well, i do not have sports that I love to do regularly but one thing that I have to tell you, I love bowling so much. I really have fun of doing that sports with friends. thought I am not master on it but really have a determination to learn it and master it if given a chance.. HObbies, I love to dance and sing but unfortunately music does'nt love me.. but still , I really wanted to sing like just no one is listening, hhehe as long as I satisfied myself and I am happy doing it, its fine with me. dont care! Loves to swim also either to beach or pool.
Message to you : Catch me, and you will never get any regrets on choosing me.,
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am a sales coordinator, handling slaes force team on field
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-08-16 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : REsponsible, honest, sincere to his words and actions as well. Hates the idea of divorce, since that's the most word that I reallly dont want to heard on my family soon, to be honset cause I am afraid to be left alone. I want a man who is willing to spend his entire life to his family to his children and to his wife as well. A person who will protect his family soon. And never easily give up when trials comes our way. A man who could be a good father to my children, a bestfriend, and a buddy ofcourse .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants