Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mariachi
mariachi,57, from albuquerque,USA
a very good man in search of young woman to travel and live on th
Self : very good personality; very inteligent; finanancilly stable, a hard worker.
     
Interests : enjoy all sports. I compose and record music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Jewish
Education : Doctorate Work : school teacher /musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-08-16 Last Online : 2008-11-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet an attractive lady that would want to be my partner and share lives. I would like to live on the ocean and travel . I would like to make my new wife very happy .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants