Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_75572temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75572temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_75572temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vian
vian,34, from ozamis city,Philippines
im looking for a man who could give me the real love
Self : Im fair brown complexion, i have 1 kid whom i raised alone i have learned to be independent since my father passed when i was 2 years old, and my mother remarried again when i was 8 years old, i am sincere in my search and hope to meet a man who is also sincere and honest. if you are interested in me you have to accept also my child because he is a part of me and my source of inspiration.
     
Interests : i like cooking, watching movies, going picnic
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : accept laundry
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-09-30 Last Online : 2008-11-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be honest, sincere and responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants