Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_75598temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75598temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
75598
75598,32, from Davao City,Philippines
seriously searching partner in life
Self : I am sweet, understanding, faithful, loving, caring and one man-woman. I love to cook and fond of watching TV and movies.
     
Interests : My hobbies are collecting stamps, I love flowers . I like Badminton and volleyball although I am not a good player.
     
Message to you : Hi1 would like to know you more
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Others
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-05-21 Last Online : 2008-11-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Sincere, loving, supportive and serious about marriage. Someone who always be with me ups and downs. Understanding, faithful and family-oriented and one woman-man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants