Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_75690temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75690temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_75690temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shemie
shemie,45, from Iloilo city,Philippines
good cook
Self : Im a culinary professor, a single mom of two .Im God fearing woman. Im interested with old guys coz i find them serious and respectable. Im an honest, loving, caring and sincere person. I love to cook any cuisine both local and foriegn. I enjoy soft music, dancing and can sing too. I believe in the ideas of sincerity, honesty and trust of a person. Since im single mom im a hard working woman aside that i teach i also indulged into food business which i enjoy and spend most of my time in creating menus, planning and marketing. I have to work harder coz i wanted to secure and provide a good future to my two sons were my eldest is now graduating from electronic engineering my youngest is third scholar student in one of the prestigious school here wher he is a mathematician thats why no regrets that until now i didnt find a man of my life because if thier achievements.But now im ready to face the challenge whom i can find my soulmate here since i already established my sons its high time for me to give credits to my self and that allowing my self to be in a serious relationship since i still have the right to be happy to a right man, and praying this that my dream will come true soon.
     
Interests : my hobbies includes cooking, baking, swimming, dancing and singing. in sports i love volleyball table tennies, bad menton and basketball.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : culinary professor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-11-23 Last Online : 2010-07-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : old age doesnt matter its only a number what matters to me are his sincerity, trust love and respect and accept me who am i and not who im not.He must be caring and full of affection. Matured enough to understand things happened in his envronment.Most importantly he has faith in God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants