Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
familyguy
familyguy,37, from pittsburgh,USA
single guy
Self : well im a romantic person, seeking someone to share that love with.
     
Interests : i like to go camping. i also like to watch movies and occasionally go to the drive in's i work out most evenings doing karate.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : vehicle technician karate instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-25 Last Online : 2009-03-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Whats more romantic then taking an evening stroll hand in hand, or camping under the star light sky. if you enjoy the things of romance then your the person im seeking
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants