Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_75728temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75728temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
retired traveler
retired traveler,64, from Vernonia,USA
enjoying life but something is missing
Self : I have a good life. The problem is I need someone to share it with. I think I need a wife who will care for me and I will care for her. I don't like being lonely. Everything in life is at least twice as much fun if you have a partner to share it with.
Interests : I like swimming , boating, diving, and riding my motorcycle. I also enjoy gardening and working in the yard. I really like to travel and meet new people and have new experiences.
Message to you : Honesty wins in the end.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : asset managment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-12-20 Last Online : 2010-02-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who wants to share my life and accept me for who I am. Someone with simple tastes. Who wants to work with me to build a love based on loyalty, honesty and trust. No relationship can last long without those three things. Someone who will stay with me through the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants