Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_75734temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75734temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
VancouverMan
VancouverMan,44, from Vancouver,Canada
Stable Canadian looking for a good wife
Self : Early 40s, just starting seperation and eventually divorce. Very stable job with great future living in Vancouver, BC.
     
Interests : Classical music, hobby modeling, aquarium fish, outdoors activities.
     
Message to you : Looking for someone to love and love me.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Health Care Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-10-05 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Loving and full of life. Not scared of change, enjoys new things can be supportive, attentive and looking for a husband to do the same. I want to adore someone. Must get along with my children, custody not settled at this point.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants