Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karlaine,33, from city,Philippines
hi guys,here i am looking for lifetime partner and can love my 2kids
Self : im a simple but dedicated mother to my 2 kids, loving and looking for someone for lifetime partner.
Interests : my hobbies r singing, cooking, swimming, driving and all the things....
Message to you : i want to met u soon.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im an overseas worker/cleaners
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-02-16 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : anybody who can love me and all the way to my kids with out condition...and treat my kids as his own.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants