Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_75796temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
boni
boni,40, from las pinas city,Philippines
Hi,i am new here...looking for a serious relationship.
Self : I am a loving kind of person,sweet,caring,humble,open minded,honest and simple.
     
Interests : my hobbies are listening to good music,watching,cooking.
     
Message to you : Hi,love me for what i am.......
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : i sell food
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-06-02 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want someone who can love me for what i am and who iam,a kind of person who is loving,caring,honest,open minded and responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants