Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_75808temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75808temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherries,24, from dipolog,Philippines
Making my man happy is the perfect glory for me..
Self : I'm passionate,simple, caring,romantic, easy going, nature and fun loving. Responsible and down to earth. God fearing and family loving.
Interests : I love reading novel, traveling, chatting with friends,natures, and beaches. I love kids, spending time with them is the most happiest for me. i love star gazin beach walking after sunset with my love of course.
Message to you : A friend in whom my trust can grow and lasting love will be reaped someday.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : computer related job
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-05-20 Last Online : 2009-07-24
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Just an ordinary guy with an extraordinary heart that he is willing to share all his beings to me. Sharing ordinary love that makes us both extraordinary in-loved each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants