Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_75820temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75820temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chemie1209,49, from Manila,Philippines
lonely but happy
Self : I'm kindhearted, easy to go along with, an understanding person and a down to earth. I'm working here in Manila but my hometown is in the southern part of the Philippines particularly in Ozamiz city. I lived here in manila for more than 20 years since i was studying here during my college days. Been working now as a chemist in a paint manufacturing plant.
Interests : I played volleyball and basketball during college days, i also love cooking and hiking, watching tv after office works.
Message to you : try me
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Chemical Engineer
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-12-09 Last Online : 2010-06-30
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Also kind, and understanding, easy to go along with, not boastful

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants