Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_75827temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75827temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_75827temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
KCjones
KCjones,20, from Tacloban,Philippines
Seeking for a responsible man & i could be with for the rst of my life
Self : I am a strong well determined person, seeking a partner in life who will love me the way I am & what I am,god fearing, optimistic, friendly, accomadating, open minded,fun to be with in any ways, sweet & most of all Romantic.
     
Interests : i love to play guitar or any music instruments because I am a music Lover person. I love to play some sports like Badminton & Volleyball.
     
Message to you : I hope to meet u & be my partner for the rest of my life.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales associate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-03-23 Last Online : 2008-11-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : who will love the way & accept the whole me,responsible, sweet, honest, loving,caring,trustworthy, god fearing, Flexible, understanding, & know how to handle such relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants